Ansprechpartner: Service

Roland Hoier


Serviceleiter

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-0  
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-39  
E-Mail: roland.hoier@autohaus-keller.de  


Regine Darlapp


Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-31
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: regine.darlapp@autohaus-keller.de  


Maria Hoier


Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-17
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: maria.hoier@autohaus-keller.de  


Janina Kremmin


Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-32
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82
E-Mail: janina.kremmin@autohaus-keller.de


Mandy Baier


Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-38
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82
E-Mail: mandy.baier@autohaus-keller.de


Holger Nielsen


Serviceberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-36
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: holger.nielsen@autohaus-keller.de 


Roland Strunz


Serviceberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-34
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: roland.strunz@autohaus-keller.de  


Sascha Perisic


Serviceberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-37

Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82

E-Mail: sascha.perisic@autohaus-keller.de

Tim Zink


Serviceberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-35
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: tim.zink@autohaus-keller.de  


Konrad Knauer


Serviceberater

-Karosserie & Lack-

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-60
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-66
E-Mail: konrad.knauer@autohaus-keller.de


Thomas Sippel


Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-0
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: thomas.sippel@autohaus-keller.de