Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Regine Darlapp

Regine Darlapp


Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-31
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: regine.darlapp@autohaus-keller.de  


Raphael Steffen

Raphael Steffen


Buchhaltung

Tel. 0931 / 90082.13

Fax. 0931 / 90082-50


Roland Hoier

Roland Hoier


Serviceleiter

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-0  
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-39  
E-Mail: roland.hoier@autohaus-keller.de  


Carlos Gomes-Pereira

Carlos Gomes-Pereira


Verkaufsberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-11
Fax: 0931 / 90082-50


Matthias Mennig

Matthias Mennig


Verkaufsberater

Tel: 0931 / 90082-12
Fax: 0931 / 90082-50


Monika Hoier

Monika Hoier


Geschäftsleitung

Tel. 0931 / 90082-15
Fax 0931 / 90082-50


Roland Strunz

Roland Strunz


Serviceberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-34
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: roland.strunz@autohaus-keller.de  


Konrad Knauer


Serviceberater

-Karosserie & Lack-

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-60
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-66
E-Mail: konrad.knauer@autohaus-keller.de


Sascha Perisic


Serviceberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-37

Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82

E-Mail: sascha.perisic@autohaus-keller.de

Tim Zink


Serviceberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-35
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: tim.zink@autohaus-keller.de  


Maria Hoier

Maria Hoier


Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-17
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: maria.hoier@autohaus-keller.de  


Dirk Seufert

Dirk Seufert


Teiledienstexperte

Tel. 0931 / 90082-26
Fax 0931 / 90082-28


Robert Dittmann

Robert Dittmann


Teiledienstmitarbeiter

Tel. 0931 / 90082-25
Fax 0931 / 90082-28


Dierk Dambach

Dierk Dambach


Buchhaltung
 
Tel. 0931-90082.15
 
Fax. 0931-90082.50

Ingeborg Thum

Ingeborg Thum


Lohnbuchhaltung

Tel. 0931 / 90082-15

Fax 0931 / 90082-50


Thomas Sippel

Thomas Sippel


Werkstattleiter

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-0
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: thomas.sippel@autohaus-keller.de  


Holger Nielsen

Holger Nielsen


Serviceberater

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-36
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82  
E-Mail: holger.nielsen@autohaus-keller.de 


Janina Kremmin


Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-32
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82
E-Mail: janina.kremmin@autohaus-keller.de


Mandy Baier


Serviceassistentin

Telefon: 0931 / 90082-38
Telefax: 0931 / 90082-82
E-Mail: mandy.baier@autohaus-keller.de